When you send a new worker an invite from Everee to build their profile and get ready for their first day of work, sometimes they miss the email or forget about it. This can cause problems later when it's time to pay them.
To help with this problem, Everee automatically resends the email if the worker doesn’t create their Everee profile. We will resend this email to the worker on +1, +2, +5, +8, +15, +22, +29 days from when the initial invite was sent.
This is a global configuration for all Everee clients and all worker types. The email sequence can be stopped only if:
1) the worker completes their profile OR
2) the admin deletes the worker from ‘onboarding.’
Note: if you resend the invite manually (screen below) during an ongoing sequence it will only be a one time re-send and will not stop the ongoing resend sequence. If the admin deletes and re-adds the worker the sequence will begin again.